Hospital devices Medical devices

The online source of the food & drinks industry in Europe

Contact us

HEADQUARTERS


PanGlobal Media

Av. Princesse Elisabeth 176
B-1030 Brussels - Belgium
Tel. +32-(0)2-240 2611
Fax +32-(0)2-240 2618

Publisher/Editor-in-chief: Bernard Léger, M.D.
E-mail: b.leger@panglobal.be

Sales Manager:
Astrid Wydouw
E-mail: a.wydouw@panglobal.be

Sales & Customer Support:
Shirley Waring
E-mail: s.waring@panglobal.be

Circulation & List Rental

E-mail: listmanager@panglobal.be

Show coordinator: Shirley Waring
E-mail: s.waring@panglobal.be 

Webmaster:
Jennifer Christophers
E-mail: j.christophers@panglobal.be


EDITORIAL TEAM

Contact the editorial team / General press releases:
E-mail: FEIeditor@panglobal.be

Editor-in-chief: Bernard Léger, M.D.
E-mail: b.leger@panglobal.be

News Editor
Tony Spit, Ph. D.

Editorial Coordinator: Shirley Waring
E-mail: s.waring@panglobal.be


ADVERTISING SALES OFFICES

 

Europe

 

Austria
Peter Schlicht
Tel: +49-30-859 48 48 - Fax: +49-(0)30-85 96 58 49
E-mail: pesmedia@gmx.de

Germany
Peter Schlicht
Tel: +49-30-859 48 48 - Fax: +49-(0)30-85 96 58 49
E-mail: pesmedia@gmx.de

Italy
Luigi Rancati
Rancati Advertising
Tel: +39-02-7030 00 88 - Fax: +39-02-7030 00 74
E-mail: lrancati@rancatinet.it

Scandinavia & Finland

Bob Warren
Landsdowne Media Services Ltd
Tel: +44-1442-87 77 77 - Fax: +44-1442-87 06 17
E-mail: bobw@lansdowne-media.co.uk

Switzerland
French & Italian speaking cantons
Astrid Wydouw
PanGlobal Media
Tel: +32-2-240 26 48 - Fax: +32-2-240 2618 
E-mail: a.wydouw@panglobal.be 

Switzerland
German speaking cantons
Bob Warren
Lansdowne Media Services Ltd.
Tel: +44-1442-87 77 77 - Fax: +44-1442-87 06 17
E-mail: bobw@lansdowne-media.co.uk 

United Kingdom
Bob Warren
Landsdowne Media Services Ltd
Tel. +44-1442-87 77 77 - Fax +44-1442-87 06 17
E-mail: bobw@lansdowne-media.co.uk

All  other  countries
Astrid Wydouw
PanGlobal Media
Tel. +32-2-240 2648 - Fax +32-2-240 26 18 
E-mail: a.wydouw@panglobal.be

Canada / USA

 

Canada
Astrid Wydouw
PanGlobal Media
Tel. +32-2-240 26 48 - Fax +32-2-240 26 18 
E-mail: a.wydouw@panglobal.be

USA - Northeast, Midwest, South (AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, LA, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV)
Jim Lees
Tel. +1-610-626 0540 - Fax +1-610-626 0566
E-mail: jim@leesmedia.com

USA - Mountain States, West Coast (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
John Sabo
John Sabo Associates
Tel. + 1-310-379 8455 
E-mail: jsabo@jsaboassoc.com

Asia/Pacific

 
Australia
Bob Warren
Landsdowne Media Services Ltd
Tel. +44-1442-87 77 77 - Fax +44-1442-87 06 17
E-mail: bobw@lansdowne-media.co.uk

Hong Kong & China
Mark Mak
ADEPT Marketing
Tel. +852-28917117 - Fax +852-28932101
E-mail: markm@adeptmkg.com.hk

Japan
Ichiro Suzuki
Incom Co Ltd
Tel. +81-3-3260-7871 - Fax +81 3 3260-7833
E-mail: isuzuki@incom.co.jp

Korea
Young J. Baek
Young Media, Inc.
Tel. +82-2-2273-4819 / 2273-4818 - Fax +82-2-2273-4866
E-mail: ymedia@chol.com

New Zealand
Bob Warren
Landsdowne Media Services Ltd
Tel. +44-1442-87 77 77 - Fax +44-1442-87 06 17
E-mail: bobw@lansdowne-media.co.uk 
 

South America


Brazil
Sylvain Kernbaum
Eskalab Editoria
Tel. +55-11-31712190 - Fax +55-11-31712191
E-mail: revista@newslab.com.br

All other countries


Astrid Wydouw
PanGlobal Media
Tel: +32-2-240 26 48 - Fax: +32-2-240 2618 
E-mail: a.wydouw@panglobal.be

 

 


<//strong>



Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Sponsored links: